Find us on Facebook
MIGRA MICHIGAN

QUICK LINKS

» IGRA
» STATE OF MICHIGAN
» CITY OF BELLEVILLE, MICHIGAN
» CITY OF MONROE, MICHIGAN
» EQUALITY MICHIGAN

MIGRA FUNDRAISING DETAILS

Click here to view our individual event fundraising figures.

PAY Membership Fee

MIGRA RESOURCES

» By-Laws
» Royalty
» 501(c)3 Certificate - Upon Request
» IA Document - Richard Swonger

Executive Board
President - Scott Korff - s.korff@migra-mi.com
Vice President - Vacant
Treasurer - Richard Swonger - r.swonger@migra-mi.com
Secretary - Gordon Satterly - g.satterly@migra-mi.com
IGRA Trustee - David Hallwood - migrabear@aol.com
Standing Committees
Event Coordination - Eric Swafford - e.swafford@migra-mi.com
Membership - Tim Mays - t.mays@migra-mi.com
Merchandise/Pride Events - Don Smith - d.smith@migra-mi.com
Annual Election - David Hallwood - migrabear@aol.com
Election Committee - Mark Richards - m.richards@migra-mi.com

Culture Correspondent - Shelby Lynn - s.lynn@migra-mi.com

By-Laws Committee Chair - Vacant

Rodeo & Events
Rodeo Director - Scott Korff
MR MIGRA 2015 - Scott Korff
DJ/Entertainment - Eric Swafford
Royalty Liason - Richard Swonger
Busted Bronc - Gordon Satterly

Next BOD Meeting - May (TBA)

Next General Membership Mtg - June 25 (Location TBA)

 

UPCOMING EVENTS!!!

 


 


jOIN OR rENEW YOUR mEMBERSHIP

click HERE

 
 
MDOT Adopt-A-Highway Project

Since 2012, MIGRA has been committed to cleaning a 2 mile portion of Ford Rd. in Westland. Keep up the good work!!! Contact Us if you're interested in helping out.

Spring - April 16th - 24th
Summer - July 16th – 24th 
Fall - September 24th – October 2nd

 

Great Lakes Regional Rodeo

Thanks for stopping by. We've spent countless hours on redesigning the M.I.G.R.A. Website to make it easier to use and navigate. MIGRA is an IRS 501 (c)3 Corporation in the State of Michigan that fosters the sport of Rodeo and the Country/Western Lifestyle through Fundraising, Educational Programs and Community Service.

In our 20 years as a Domestic Non-Profit Corporation, M.I.G.R.A. has given both financial and in-kind donations to countless charities and organizations.

Watch for news and updates on the GLRR!!!
Make a Difference
July 16, 2016
We're Committed to cleaning up a 2 mile stretch of Ford Rd. in Westland. See you in July, Thanks for a great 4th Season!
Next Cleanup - July 16, 2016

MIGRA Board Email Login
 
MIGRA Supports & Is Sponsored by

Proud Member Association Since 1994

Design by Scott Korff - Service Mark, MIGRA Michigan 2008-2015